2016 Nelson Daniels Classic: Small Schools

Friday, March 18, 2016 at UW-Whitewater. Results


Rio Junior Dakota Hutzler was named Female Athlete of the Meet. She is shown in the TJ on the left. She won that event with a distance of 35' 04.50. Hutzler is shown above left in the LJ.

Above right: Ashlyn Oren a sophomore from Edgerton was 2nd in the LJ.

Right: LJ winner [17' 01.25] Mikaela Grant a senior from Jefferson.

Below LJ athletes L-R: Katrina Santos [East Troy], Hope Schneider [East Troy], Kelly O'Hara [Whitewater], and Brooke Wellhausen [Big Foot]. Wellhausen finished 2nd in the TJ and 7th in the LJ.

Wisconsin Track Online Feature For 2016

2016 UW-Whitewater Nelson Daniels Classic Small Schools Field Events

Above TJ athletes L-R: Jordyn Hutzler [Rio], Callie Vogel [East Troy], Katrina Santos [East Troy], Ali Ketterhagen [Whitewater], and Mya Lonnebotn [Stoughton].

Silver Medal 2015 D2 HJ medalist Hope Schneider is shown on the left and above. She won with a height of 5' 04.

Jump photo above by Bob Mischka

Above left: Miranda Reynolds [Whitewater]. Above center: Mikaela Grant [Jefferson]. Above right and right: Edgerton's Ashlyn Oren.

Below HJ athletes L-R: Donna Curran [Mauston], Katrina Santos [East Troy], and Nicole Veldhorst [Cedar Grove-Belgium].

Left: Mauston senior Morgan Denton won the SP event witih a distance of 35' 04.50.

Above L-R: Daria Murawski [Edgewood], Emily Stendel [Jefferson], Vanessa Ocha [Monona Grove], and Hannah Waggoner [Turner].

Below L-R: Maddie Seuser [Delavan Darien], Kennedy Silbaugh [Stoughton], Payton Severson [Clinton], and Regina Moran [Edgewood].