D3 Returning 2015 WIAA Qualifiers

Friday and Saturday, June 5-6, 2015. D3 Results


2016 Preseason Preview: Friday, January 1, 2016

Wheel Chair Events | D1 2015 State Qualifiers | D2 2015 State Qualifiers | D3 2015 State Qualifiers

D3 WIAA Field | D3 WIAA Relays | D3 WIAA Track Hurdle | D3 WIAA Track | Home

Wisconsin Track Online Feature For 2016

Division 3 Champions Brittany Davis [Benton-Scales Mound-Shullsburg, 800m run], Nora Keller [Lourdes Academy, 1600m run, 3200m run], Emily Heil [Marathon, PV], Betsy Schreier [Cashton, TJ], Cassidy Detert [Marion, SP], and Chloe Eckstein [Reedsville, Discus] have graduated.

Brittany Davis set a Division 3 record in the 800m run.

Division 3 Champions Alexandra Hutchison [Columbus Catholic, 100m dash, 200m dash], Elizabeth Kyes [Cadott, 400m dash], Faith Lubner [Reedsville, 100m HH, 300m LH, LJ], and Breanne Marchan [Wild Rose, HJ] will return to defend the titles they won at the 2016 State Meet.

Alexandra Hutchison set a Division 3 record in the 200m dash.

D3 Returning All-State Athletes

[Place on All-State List: Athlete, 2016 year in school, school, and performance]

To qualify for the Wisconsin Track Coaches Association All-State Team, athletes had to finish in the top six for all three divisions combined in the finals at the 2015 WIAA State Meet :

400m Dash: 5. Elizabeth Kyes SR Cadott 57.31.

300m Low Hurdles: 4. Faith Lubner JR Reedsville 45.05.

High Jump: 5. Breanne Marchan SR Wild Rose 5-04.00.

Long Jump: 6. Faith Lubner JR Reedsville 18-02.25.