Returning D2 State Qualifiers From 2013

2014 Season Preseason Preview: Wednesday, January 1, 2014. D2 Results

Wheel Chair 2013 Qualifiers | D1 2013 State Qualifiers | D2 2013 State Qualifiers | D3 2013 State Qualifiers

D2 WIAA Field | D2 WIAA Relays | D2 WIAA Track | Home


The Lakeside Lutheran 4x2 [1:45.15] Gold Medal team returns all runners for the 2014 season. The Warriors are pictured above clockwise from top left: Patience Letgo [SO], Lydia Ulrich [SO], Meghan Pingel [SO], and Keri Bachler [SR].

Dodgeville/Mineral Point HJ athlete Taylor Stanek [#391] returns for her junior year as the defending D2 HJ Champion. Stanek won with a height of 5' 04..

Stanek's teammate Mairin Cahill who is a senior won the Gold Medal in the 3200m run with a time of 10:37.93.

Osceola dash and relay athlete Aimee Rice-Strand returns for her senior season as the defending 200m dash champion. She posted a 25.57 in winning the Gold Medal.

Versatile athlete Bonnie Draxler a senior from Wrightstown took home three Gold Medals at the 2013 State Meet. Draxler won the 100m dash in 12.57, the 400m long dash in 56.19, and the PV championship with a vault of 12' 06.00. 2013 marked the third straight year that Draxler has won the D2 400m long dash and Pole Vault events. She is also the D2 PV record holder [12' 07, 2012].

Senior Morgan Johnson from Hayward won both horizontal jump events. She had winning distances of 18' 04.75 in the LJ and 36' 05.50 in the TJ.

Annalese Lamke who is a junior at Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeu will defend the SP title she won at the 2013 State Meet with a throw of 41' 03.00.

Wisconsin Track Online Feature For 2014